Show your support by showing up. 

 Fundraisers, ticketed, and free events are listed below.

Sunday Sept. 10 & Sept. 17: Introduction to Etching

Thursday Sept. 14 - Oct. 5: Clay Building Techniques

Saturday Sept. 16: Safe Kids Day Printmaking Demo

Friday Sept. 29: Lydia Lee Exhibition Opening Reception

Sat. & Sun. Oct. 7 & Oct. 8: Intro to Screen Printing

Monday October 9: Columbus Day Block Party

Friday October 13: Open Call for STAR Program

Saturday October 14: Lovers Opening Reception

Thursday Oct. 12 - Nov. 30: Wheel Throwing Course

Sunday Oct. 15:  Introduction to Woodcut Printing

Sunday Oct. 22: Introduction to Monotype

Sunday Nov. 12: India Ink Free Workshop

Saturday Nov. 18: Hybrid Objects: Sculpture Free Workshop

Sunday Nov. 19: Artist as Mapmaker Free Workshop

Tuesday Nov. 28: Giving Tuesday Fundraiser & Print Sale

Friday December 8: Made Here Exhibition Opening Reception